Everyday Dreams


The Norwegian Girl
September 12, 2005, 11:00 pm
Filed under: My Tales

 

I’ve had an ethiopic dinner today.

I’ve had an ethiopic dinner

I’ve had an

I’ve had a norwegian girl

I’ve had a norwegian girl and

I’ve had a zighinì

I’ve

I’ve seen

I’ve seen her.

I’ve seen her smiling and

I’ve seen her smiling and holding

and holding the rose.

I’ve seen her smiling and holding the rose I bought her

I’ve seen her

For the last time.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Do you have an invite that I could have?

Thanks!

Comment by Jacob




Leave a Reply

